In order to learn. people employ different methods. Some people prefer to read; others would rather listen; still others retain more by doing. Which method suits you best and why? Please use details and examples to develop your essay.

The studying process is one of essential parts of our lives. I prefer to enjoy while I learning. I use some specific methods, which will be explored in the following essay.

To begin with, the useful method of learning is developing own creative mix of exercises, which consist of all ways of perceiving. For instance, learning languages is not an easy task. How could a student deal with it? The answer to the question is engaging as much sources as possible. A pupil could listen to a foreigner’s radio, read magazines which were published on aiming language, talk to people in the Chatroulette.

The second idea in favor of the first states that learning trough the activity is even more fun. Life is too short and I find the concept of meticulous learning too boring. For example, If a student intends to drive a car to an ocean side, what a good idea is listening to a lecture in a car while driving. If a students is laying on a beach, is a time to read a lecture. So, this is how my method work.

To sum it up, I claim with confidence that the complex comrehensive and enjoyable approach leads to colorful and pleasant life.