Future plans

Planing the future is one of the pleasant issues to have a deal with. I intend to do several significant steps which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, I prefer to continue my study while I have a chance. I majored in architecture and found out the level I have leave a lot to desired. For instance, the employer of mine had fired me due to lakc of knowledge.

Secondly, I aim to find my own style of painting. Art is the second field of my interests. Furthermore, I dream that one day drawing illustrations for fashion magazines would replace my work in an architecture studio. The target have been unrealized earlier because there was no time for this unfortunately. However, my schedule is developed and have included morning drawing activity.

Thirdly, I hope to get married. My future husband is doing everything for it. I just guess my wedding are coming soon. That is why one of goal to become a loyal, good, thoughtful, brave and loving wife.

To sum it up, my core object are focused on getting education, developing hoodie and creating a new pease of society.