Independency from parents or staying with Tham longer

I grew up in the family where I always get everything what I wish if my parents find my ideas are good. One of my decision was moving out from my home to another country so early when I were sixteen years old. I will explore some compelling reasons why I believe that the independence from parents and founding an own way of live as soon as it possible is such a great alternative to the life in the parents home for a longer time in the following essay.

To begin with, our parents love us from the bottom of their heart and never tell us to go out. Theyl embrace who we are constantly, even if a child has an addiction or he or she doesn't get success in profession or in a life in general. That is why staying at home for a long time might be dangerous. I think, my parent's house is permanent comfort zone and my shelter from nasty events in my life. For instance, once I had graduated from my university, I got home and thought to stay there for awhile before I found the next university or the job. However, I stacked there for eight months instead of two. Now I fell that I miss some opportunities because nothing bothered me and I fell safe all the time. I don't have a job and I am late for university application period. All of the above shows that staying at home for a long time played a bad joke to me.

The second argument in the favor of the first belief is that when a person is getting older he or she should think about own family. When an individual builds up own flat and the life in general, it helps a lot later. Because a person learns how to sweep a floor, how to cook and what exactly he or she need for the independent life. For example, it is not such easy to start living with boyfriend. I had a man, how came to my life from his parents house. He had a lot of surprises how actually independent life is questionable and that for electricity we should pay to. I did not enjoy his attitude to home routine and broke up with him later.

To sum it up, an independency from parents lead to happy own family, elaborately done home routine and successful way of life.