The most important quality for coworker

Adults spend most of their time on work during their lives. It is necessary to find a comfortable workplace and essentially appropriate people who are around. I believe that a good sense of humor is one of the most important qualities of a coworker for two compelling reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, a laugh is our chance to make gray beasy days bright as sunshine. It is such a pleasant, enjoyable thing among the endless work routine. It helps to create an excellent mood for all colleges, therefore such features lead to increasing productivity and getting fine profit in general. For example, I was working in a landscape studio last summer. My boss was an outstandingly positive woman, just a couple of her jokes made my mood for a whole day.

My second argument relates to human well-being. It is a renowned fuct that a laugh makes a life longer.

To sum it up, I claim with confidence that the ability to make people laugh is the most important quality for every worker. This is because It makes a mood in colleges and, because it affects positively to mental and even physical health.