When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. Agree or disagree

Most people believe that success comes to hard working people. I strongly agree with this statement. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, in interviews of famous people, who became those from non-famous parents, there is always a story of almost everyday working routine and a story of many products this people started to produce in the beginning of their professional life. It's always not just one lucky deal. It can be one lucky deal from many others. I would like to support my idea with an example of my father's story. He was born in a small village. He came to big road construction company as a mechanic. Nowadays, he is a director of his own factory.

In the start of his career he brought plenty of know-hows to the production. Moreover, his everyday work was outstandingly well done. One day his new creation gave him an opportunity to organize his own business. The story shows how everyday labor and nonstop creation helped to start a company.

The second argument to support the belief that success is earned by hard work is an observation of how a newly-born baby is developing his skills. He needs to overcome many difficulties to even understand how to use his own body. Also an Infant instinctively does exercises persistently without a day-off. Adults have their personal choice to work on their development and future in general, or to spend life without any cares at all. However, in a kid's mind there is no place for procrastination, there is only everyday life exploration. That may represent а good illustration of how success is achieved.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that everyday efforts can lead everyone to success. As a popular russian proword says: «Find your field and do your job well».