Parents are best Teachers

I grew up surrounded by love and care. My parents have given me all what I needed, especially education. I agree with the statement that mom and dad are best teachers. I will explore those reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, all what parent teach us they do from the bottom of their heart. Nobody on the Earth would not care about us as they do. For example, I met a truly claver professor in university, although getting knowledge from him seems unreal. He was nonchalant and careless about students. Later, I gave up my attempts to communicate with him and skipped his classes. The case above is not news and illustrates that normally great lessons are taught not through a wits, but through a heart.

The second idea in the favor of the first is that my parents are always near by me, even if we are living on different continents. I mean mental contact. My mom knows all about me, that is why her lessons are best in certain cases. Nobody could not feel me as deep as she does. For instance, I was absolutely confused and could not find the theme of my university graduation work. My tutor gives a lot of suggestions and all of her topics let me down. My mom took me to Kaliningrad with her and together we elaborated the significantly interesting idea. I defended my work with confidence, got excellent mark and all of this thanks to my mom. She assists me every time I need her attention. She is the best teacher in no matter about what tasks are.

To sum it up, my parents follow me and support me during whole my life. Their contribution in my education is immeasurable. Mom and dad are definitely the best teachers for me, because they are interested in me, teach me, love me as nobody does.