Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

A relationship not based on truth is never healthy and eventually ends up in a fight. In my opinion, I believe it is very important to be able to tell truth in a relationship because it establishes trust, improves the health of the relationship and also makes relationship fun and exciting. I will talk about these reason with examples in the following essay.

To begin with, for any relationship to prosper, trust is the most essential component. I believe when people who are in relationship, consider truth important and always tell truth, It as a result builds trust between people involved. My personal experience is very good example of this, My relationship with my brother is based on truth and we never shy away from telling truth because of it is easier for me share events of life with my brother as there is a trust between us. I feel telling truth has made me closer to my brother, which would have not been possible otherwise. Undoubtedly, telling truth improves dynamics in a relationship and improves trust in a relationship.

Furthermore, Any healthy relationship is infact based on telling truth. For a relationship to improve, it is necessary to give honest feedback to other person involed in the relationship. A relationship where telling truth is not important, always ends up in a fight. For instance, My parents have always been honest and always considered telling truth to be of most important aspect of relationship, because of which they avoided fights and worked on the feedback which they received from the other person involved. Thus, being able to tell truth improves health of the relationship.

Finally, Relationships were telling truth is the focal point is always fun and exciting. When people involved in a relationship tell truth, they are not worried about hiding anything in the relationship. When people start lying in a relationship, they end up a vicious cycle and struggle keeping up the lie they told. On the other hand, People who tell truth, have nothing to worry about and have more fun and excititng relationship. For example, My relationship teacher is based on truth, Once when I was not able to complete my assignment, I choose not to lie and tell truth that I could not complete the assignment, as I was not able to properly understand topic assignment. My teacher appreciated the fact that I told truth, and she even helped me in the assignment. It was very exciting and fun to be work on assignment with my teacher.

In summary, I believe telling truth is very important in relationship as it makes realtionship healthier, establishies trust and makes realtionship fun and exciting.