Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, some people have different traits which are surprising on our lives. Some people prefer to tell truth always however, others would like to say lie in order to have a position in their life. In my opinion, all the time telling truth is not always good for relationship among people. We meet these examples frequently in business life and educational life.

First, educational life is almost the first society for children at early age. When a child is a seven years old , he or she goes to school for education. Every school contains lots of children who are called as students. Each of them are placed in classroom. A student in a class meet with each other and he or she makes at least one friend in general. At first, the friendship between students are normal because the teacher does not give any exam earlier times in semester. But, since the teacher give an exam, the competetition begins and it leads to big problem in friendships. Since, the exam results are declared on student's account on computer. Afterthat, the students ask themselves their exam results to compare themselves. Some of students get high marks, some of them get lower than others. The students who have lower grade are jealous of the students who have high marks.This affects the relationships of them adversely because they think that all of successful students are rivals and also they look themselves like an enemy. If I were them, I would ask other students' exam results at first .Then,according to their scores, I would say lower scores than theirs. In this way, the relationship keeps with pupils easily in education life. Because, anyone who has not my school account password does not reach my exam results.

Second, business life is also complex in our lives. We meet different types of characters who look us a big rival. When some of them realize that everything is ok for us , they try to disturb us with various approaches like asking too much questions when we are tied up with difficult works or they try to have their jobs done us.Furthermore, most of them ask us our salaries. If we say higher than him or her, we will probably lose the friendship with him or her . Because, he or she will be jealous of you and may give a damage you. It may not be physical but it will most probably hurt you emotionally. You can also face mobbing in a company.

To sum up, always telling truth in daily life brings us many problems that cause finishing relationship between friends and us. We can demonstrate many examples of these cases from business area or education area. If you are better position than other people, you should not say your position as a perfect or you may say lie in order to keep your relationships with your friends. Otherwise, he or she will cease the friendship with you due to your high properties.