Because modern life is complex, it is essential for young people to plan

In this sophisticated world that people live, having a plan is one of the most crucial points that a lot of individuals have been dealing with it. With this regard, while some people hold this opinion that without setting plan they cannot be successful, others believe that progressive life is not needed. As far as I am concerned, people should have crystal progress for their lives because not only does it make them achieve their goals, but they also will be more confident about their future. In the following, I will elaborate on my reasons.

First and foremost, having plan lead people to success for sure. For more clarification, by setting goals, people should search the most efficient way in order to achieve it by considering their talents and characteristics. After that, they should have some details and steps in every day, week, month and year, and, accordingly, check the way that they are doing their works. For instance, when a person wants to be a civil engineer, she should have this in her mind from the high school period. In this way, she should be more contrive and hard-working in math and physics. Studying hard and consequently having top grades and experiences lead her to enter one of the best universities making her ready to get a job. In university, she should experience the projects besides her studies, and search the best and novel methods of the world. Having been flourished in studying and working, she would be an appropriate civil engineer.

Last but not least, People would have more self-confident if they have a clear schedule for their lives. In other words, a proper plan makes people relax and sure to attain their goals. As a result, the more a person design a suitable plan and try progressively, the more she or he will guarantee the feeling about the future. Take my personal experience as an example. I remember when I was accepted in one of the best universities in my country. Although I worked hard before entering there, I was wandering in the first year of my education. Besides, I knew I had to study hard but I did not tend to do it. As a matter of fact, because of not having a specific schedule. I waste most of my time having fun with my friends at university. Since I spent most of my time in the library and just talked to my friends, I thought I am not wasting my time going out. After I saw the results of the first semester, I was shocked and disappointed. So, I spoke with a psychologist and we decided to set a precise plan for my life consist of studying and even have some spare time. With that plan, I could both study and spend time with my friends. As a consequence, my grades was more than 17 and it made me eager to stick to that plan. Had I not set an appropriate schedule, I could not have been successful in my education.

All in all, by taking all the reasons mentioned into account, organized life is required in everyone's life. It will make people achieve their goals relax and confident. To put it another way, who can ignore the impact of having a plan aligned with her or his characteristics and talents in life?