Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people in the past

Nobody doubts that we live in a rapidly changing wourld. Almost everything we used to do and to use hundred years ago are changed now. some individuals argue that we now are less happy and less satisfiesd with our lives than were in the past; others disagree. In my point of view, I can say with the utmost confidence that the changes we see today are making our lives better place to live in for two fundamental reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, these changes make our life much easier that it used to be. The rapidly changing in technology for example, make the things that we did not even imagine to do in the past posiible these days. To illustrate this idia let us consider the following examples. Who can imagine one hundred years ago that we will be able to communicate with someone in different country or even in different contenent just in seconds? who also can imagine our lives tody with the internet? We can get into any information we need just by few clicks instead of readings many books form cover to cover seeking one piece of information. Moreover, no one can deny that cars also have a greact positive effect on our lives today.

Second, these changes have added more fun and antertainment to our wourld. Every minute appears new different things you can experience such as video games, new kinds of books and others. To illustrate this point from different perspective, let me tell you the following example from my own life. Last month, I traveled to Germany with my family. This Trip made it possible for me to meet new different people and gain valuable experience that I had never known before. Moreover, It allowed me to expand my social network and broaden my horizons. We will not be able to make this fantastic and outstanding trip with the changing we have today.

In conclusion, eventhough some people are not happy with the changing that happened and still happen in our wourld, I see these the advantages of these changes are much more important than the disadvantages. Our lives become easier and more enjoyable than before.