The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

travelling is one of the most amazing and enriching things humans can do. tour guides are people who know where to go and what's all about in a touristical place. In my opinion, the best way to go around in a new city or country is with a guide thus he know what to do, can communicate with you easely and it's safier.

tour guides know the important places. when we arrive to a new country, we usually search on internet what to do and where to go but it could turned very tricky and confused for the fact that some places advertise themself on the web or may be affected by spam made by the owners of places.A guide lead the tourist for the right locations to go and normally are able to explain relevant historical details about those atractions. For instance, when I went to france I decided to go without a tour guide, and look for the places I found on Google, ocurred that I missed a lot of interesting monuments and attractions of Paris.

Not every monument are explained in your language. when you choose to travel with a tour guide, it's important to know you could select a guy who can speak your language. In my trip to Paris I visited Louvre Museum, a wonderful place filled with amazing paintings and scultures, however I felt that some relevant information were missing. A local tour guide tells every significant detail of every place visited.

is not a mystery to anyone that anywhere isn't the safetiest place on earth. tour guides know where to ride in order to reach monuments and avoid any dangerous path to pass trough. In my trek to france, I ride across a little town where we heard a story about a tourist who was kidnapped.

In conclusion, It's important to travel with a tour guide by the fact their experience and knowledge is valuable.