The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Traveling in all of the worlds is considered as one of the most influential and exciting entertainments. A well organized and interesting journey could stimulate the traveler sense of curasity. Each human being travel to change the atmosphere and relax. It is very important to plan the trip in order to gain maximum benefits of the trip and enjoy a lot. One of the option that could provide such a good plan for travel is using tour. In my own perspective, travel in a group led by a tour guide is a very appropriate option. Following reasons and examples will elaborate on my opinion.

First of all, certainly, each new place for a traveler has a lot of places to visit. Some of these place are very special and worth seeing them at least once in entire life. There is a fact that the travel time is limited, therefore someone should use the knowledge and experience a trustable tour guide to ensure that all of the exciting and intersting places will be visited during the journey. for example, I have a travel to a historical city with a lot of exciting and remarkable places, but I dont know where are day exactly and I just have three days to stay. A tour guide realy helped me and I visit very intersting places. Further more, the people in a new places may speak in a different language and even have special ritual and culture, so a tour guide could help passengers to communicate with local people and help them recgonize their ritual and culture. For instance, if you have a journey to China, presence of a tour guide would be very helpful in communicating with different people and knowing their vast culture and ritual.

Second, The travel in a group provides this opportunity to meet different people in the group. On the long journey, you can talk to them which prevent the feel of boring. And also maybe you can find new friends become fellow traveler for your next trip. I will describe this with an example. My friend had a long trip by bus within a group. He met with new people and also find a friend who had a great conversation with him and my friend benefit a lot with that person's experience and they become really good friend and now always they travel together.

To summarize the aforementioned points and examples. I believe one of the best ways to travel is traveling in a group led by a tour guide. Because, a tour guide could show and indicate all of the valuable and notable places to visit, further it can help in having a conversation with local people who had different languages. And also, you can meet new people while you have trip in a group.