In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn how to manage their own money at young age

Managing the budget is one of the most important task that each person face it and should deal with in their entire life. In higher level, the governors and politicians have to manage the country economical income and outcome. The something like governments applies to the small part of society called family. The parents are responsible for their own economic situation. When people learned this life skill? Should it start when people are child or the education process should start later? In my own perspective, I agree with the statement, and to be a financially responsible adults, the learning procedure should be started since they are young and with their own money. Following sentences and examples will elaborate on my opinion.

First of all, the responsibility like other skills should be learned at younger age. Same as the reading, writing, basic calculation, etc children should learn to be responsible, especially for their financial situation. Certainly starting to learn at lower age results in gaining a lot of experience. If kids start learn how to manage their own budget, they will achieve a lot of valuable experience which they can use it when they become adults and apply it for their own personal life and family. It is needless to say that when you get educated and trained for a sustain and long time, the probability to get more adept at that skills will increase, therefore I think to be a better financial responsible adults, learning should start at lower age.

Second, When children are encouraged to learn how to manage their own money, their parents as their initial teacher, learn them and watching them; however if kids did not start learning after they become older it is little difficult to find reliable teacher or friend as parents and also there is a very little time to get learned when kids grow up. In addition, the amount of money kids are trying to manage is much less than the real money when they become adult, so if they made mistake, they did not loss and waste a lot of money and they learn how to manage their money in a simulation environment. Kids could feel how unfavorable it would be to lose money or get ran out of it. So they can learn and try be more responsible and use their experience for their own life or even if they acquire an important job, for instance a financial manager at a great company, they know the value of the money and they know that they are responsible for the company financial situation.

To summarize the aforementioned points and examples, I believe that to become a financial responsible adults, kids should learn when they are still young and with their own money, because learning in a crucial task like financial responsibility is required enough time and also they should experience failure when they are still young to perceive the value of money and learn to be responsible for their own money which lead them to be more responsible when they become adult