Borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship. Do you agree or disagree?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that money plays an important role in everyday people's life. In fact, all people around the world bend over backwards in order to make a hoard of money and meet their needs or save it for emergency fund which can be unexpected events. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is whether in what extend borrow money from other people can disturb relationship. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, to the extent that my personal perspective is concerned, giving money from a friend can bring friendship in close. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that it goes without saying that money provide fertile ground for people to achieve their dreams and goals. But in some case, a plethora of people are in a tight budget, which run into a huge problem. Scientifically speaking, people need to be saturated by money in order to overcome obstacles. Perhaps borrowing some money from a friends contributes to solve a problem especially in due time. For example, last year I wanted to buy a new car but I did not, because I did not have enough money. Although I borrowed some money from my close friend, I lost my chance. However, now I earn that money but due the inflation in my country I should pay more than that money that I have been earned. Delving further into the issue reveal that borrowing money not only can handle a problem but also can be useful in emergency situations. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country show that crowds of people that prefer to borrow some money have been more successful in their professional and personal life because they learn how to be responsible and reliable toward the people that they have received money.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that this action can spread trustworthy and reliability in every society. Broadly speaking, consider you stuck in trouble and some people borrow you a hoard of money. In this case, they not only patronize you in order to solve the problem but also trust you and in fact, widespread trustworthy in the society. To put it in other word, borrowing some money have different aspect and can bring many advantages all around the globe. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, maybe donate some money to other friends caused serious problems. For example, perhaps they need the money for other purpose so this will cause them to tell a lie and finally do not consider the due date in order to pay back the money. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, borrowing money from other people has its own benefits and drawbacks. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that borrow money from a friend and provide an opportunity to escape from various trials and tribulations in life. In addition, people with this action can widespread reliability among each other.