Boys and girls should attend separate schools.(7)

Some people may argue that attending schools for students should be divided by their gender. But, in my opinion, it seems having more disadvantages than advantages. So, I completely disagree with the statement that boys and girls should attend separate schools.

First of all, students could get a distorted view for gender issue, if they only spend their school life with friends who have same sex with them. In other words, it is needed to form a balanced perspective about problems which is made by gender. Recently, one of the big issue about men and women is that some of popular singers raped women rely on the illegal drugs and took the sex videos for sharing with their close friends. I was shocked when I heard the issue because the male singers share videos which are really disgusting for ordinary people just for fun. It was recognized most of them graduated from male high schools. It seems that they really needed appropriate communication with girls from their young.

Furthermore, it can be unfair for students who have different physical gender with what they want to be. They should not divided by their apparent sex. When I was working in Fiji, one of my friends was gay and he was not able to do surgery for switching his gender because he didn't have enough money. But he was really wishing to change his sex. Furthermore, he confessed me he was having really hard time because he was forced to go school only for male even he think himself a girl. It would be not happen if they did not divide their school by their physical outlook sex.

To sum up, it is totally unnecessary to divide schools by their gender. Students have to learn together without classify. It is not helpful for students in order to form their balanced view for gender issues. Moreover, it is inappropriate for young students divide by their given sex.