Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Business consistence of different organization which requires various teams and large number of people to reach their goals. Experts have studied different aspects of businesses to understand the key elements of success in this trend. According to me, changing the staff member as per the requirement is one of the best ways to achieve success. I will shed light on my point of view in the ensuing paragraphs.

First, demerit is that the growth of profits will be influenced by the performance of employees. Since, we hire the employees for lifetime that makes the job security very high and that further leads to less efficient performance by the staff. Not working efficiently causes the members to lose their motivation to provide innovative ideas. After a while, overall productivity decreases. Under such condition, after a few years, if a business fails, whole company and its members will reach the point where no solutions are able to reverse the situation.

Secondly, technology has shown immense growth during the last century and it's improving day after day. For the better efficiency and output, companies must use new machines and it requires new knowledge in that field which normally new worker generation can provide. On the other side, if the company keep employees forever, the young generation won’t have enough opportunity to show their talents. And there will lack of advance knowledge in the market.

Let’s put in a nutshell, by working in different companies, individuals can obtain valuable experience and increases the performance, profit, and productivity of the company.