celebrities

Celebrities and famous people are one of those people who can have a deep influence on societies. But are they always right? Some people say that because famous people have lots of experiences, we must listen to tell and even obey them. But in my view, famous people are not goodness; they are normal humans exactly like us and it is why, I believe we should not pay that much close attention to the opinion of famous people.

Firstly, famous people are like other people. Each person has his own life, full of different experiences which may worth to spread these experience in all around the word. Exactly like what the TED talk show does. Because, they believe every one say at least one lesson to teach us. It can be same about the life experience of famous people too. They have experienced so many hardships in their life; we can learn from them a lot and keep ourselves motivated. Actor Will Smith is one of my role models. He had a difficult life, but could overcome all of them and become a famous actor as he always had its dream. That’s why I selected his as one of my role models. But, I do not believe everything he says and sometimes prefer to have my own opinion even if it’s in contrast of his opinion. In my eyes, famous people can make wrong too, they are just normal people who the flashes of cameras and expensive cloths had made them a little more different than us; so, that’s why I think we should not always listen to them, why so, they may not be good leaders and just misled us.

Secondly, each person has a different personality type. In my view, all of us as humans are unique. No one is exactly like us. When we do not be like others, it means that we will want different things and even if we want the same thing that someone else wants, we have our own reasons for wanting that. No one can tell you what to do in your life to be happy. Because, no one is exactly like you. I have a friend who liked fame as much as I liked. But she listened to one of her favorite actors and started her career as an actress, but I just liked to gain fame in scientific fields, so I did some projects in the field of my academic major and could win some prizes for them. We both liked one thing, but we had our own way to achieve our goal.

To cut the long story short, famous people can teach us a lot and motivate us. Whenever we look at their life experiences, we can learn that all hard times will finally go away and if we don’t stop following our dreams, we can make them come true. But in my view, we must pay attention to the opinion of famous people only when we need some motivation. We must have a deep belief in ourselves too and trust to the true feeling that comes within our heart. Why so, most of the times your heart does not lie to you and the best way to do something is to following your own heart not others.