celebrities' opinions are more important to younger people than older people?

Recently, entertainers and celebrities have had great impact on socities. Some people believe that young peolpe are more influenced by celebrities' opinions; however, there is a substintial body of evidence claims that older people are more affected by entertainers' thinking. From a personal perspective, the former point of view carries more wieght, given that teenagers are more active on social media, young and naive. Below I will strive to explain my supporting point in more details.

The first and foremost point, younger people who access the internet have social media accounts; furthermore , they follow celebrities' accounts eithr on Fcebook, Twitter or Instagram. A vivid example that can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is, during the last Egyptian presidential election, the famous Singer Amr Diad revealed his political political point of view that, he will vote to Abdel- fatah El-sisi. Thus, may of his teeanagers fans got affected by his opinion and voted to the same candidate. however, older people did not affected because they were not active on social media accounts. Consequently, younger peolpe care about celeverities' opinions more than older people.

Next, coupled with social media, youth is another reasons why young people follow famous people. For instance, the Liverpool footballer Mohamed Salah is ana icon and role model for many teeanagers, given tha he embodies the ideals for a young person who has achieved his dreams. Moreover, youth usually are interested in people who fall in their own ages. Therefore, young peolpe are more influenced by celebrities.

Although the pervious reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at a glance, they are not the only reasons available. There is another subtle point must be born in mind. older peolpe believe that they are wise enough; hence , they just trust their own ideas. On the other hand, young peolpe are naive to the reality of the world, they are more susceptible to the inflence of others. A survey conducted by The Psycological National Association in California found older people do not affected by celebrities' thoughts in the economical and political topics. Provided that older people don not trust entertainers, they will not be influnced with their opinions. As a result, famous people point of viewa are not important to older people.

Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, the opinions od celebrities are more important to younger people than they are to older people. It is suggested guide teenagers to be influenced with just the positive side of celebrities' life.