Co-workers are the people who work with us together. In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good co-worker? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Recently, many cases of dispute in countless companies have been reported. Seemingly, the incentive behind the quarrels were, according to expert, the absence of certain qualities in employees. Thus, I am of the opinion to claim that punctuality and communication are critical skills I look in co-worker. I feel this way for the few reasons which I will explore.

To begin with, being punctual is just an integral aspect which every fellow worker should be endowed with. In other words, A co-worker must respect the time, and stick to the schedule. By doing so, we are likely work at our pace and complete the tasks before the due date, which means the chances to receive gratifications and promotions increased. For instance, last year I was working on a new constructing scheme, which is supposed to be finished in one week. My friend and I managed to validate the mission in just three days this due to our respect to the time and thanks to our time managing. Our boss was speechless towards the work we have done, thus he decided to add a supplemental sum of money every mouth. This example demonstrates how importance the punctuality is.

Subsequently, another peculiar quality is the ability to communicate. To elucidate, today's workers are bereft of the most paramount aspect, therefore they struggle to adapt and get integrated in the collective work. A taciturn fellow add no plus to the team, its existence is trivial no matter what he could done, he should develop the ability of interaction. The lack of communication leads to no results. Take my example again, our strategy of success relies mainly on communicating the independent work and strive to match it then create the ideal plan, thereby eliminating the shortcomings and imprecise estimations. We were harmonized and coherent due to the impeccable feedback circulated between us.

To wrap up, I am inclined to claim that respecting the time and the capacity to communicate and interact with the other are essential qualities that define a perfect co-worker.