Dishonesty kills reliability

There are some certain points which must be considered in relationship, among which the most important is honesty. You can say honesty is the pillar on which relationship stands. I believe being dishonest not only kills relationships but also affect someone’s thoughts about you. In a relationship, there are some crucial points which your partner must have like being caring, loving, honest, and faithful. If your partner lie to you about something it means he doesn’t see you as a bearable person, in fact, he/she see you as a monster which get hyped about everything.

Everyone perspective can be different about this statement but in my view dishonesty really kills reliability. Some people are so affected by dishonesty that they don’t want to continue their live and that relationship ends in a tragic way.

I believe the person to which you want life time relationship, must be honest and truthful. If he does something bad he should tell his partner and not lie about it. If after sometime his partner find out about it then it would be unpleasant for both. Some people think lying in a relationship is a safe way to keep their relationship safe, but I think truth must be spoken even if endanger the relationship.