Some people think that the best place to raise children is in a city. Others think that the best place is in the countryside. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

People often start thinking whether to live in cities or in countryside after birth of a children or planning to give birth to a child. Most of them think living in countryside would allow them to be healthier, fit and they can enjoy the enigmatic view of sunrise and sunset. There are several advantages living in countryside. First, a person can observe nature very closely. Observing closely in a sense that countryside possess beautiful fields with water running down from the hills with trees on both sides of this running water can help the children’s feel less stressed and much fresh. Second, the food we eat there is much more hygienic than in cities. A person can raise their own poultry, can plant variety of fruits and vegetables for consumption rather than buying it in the stores expensively. Children can enjoy playing in vast field and grounds where they feel less stressed and much closer to nature. In addition to this, there are several benefits of raising children in cities. A city is a place full of opportunities and resources. The most important part of a child upbringing is their education in prestigious institutions which in my view can’t be obtained in countryside. A child can have various positive experiences in cities, can met variety of people which would allow them to be stronger and motivated for future endeavours. Furthermore, living in a city could help the children to be independent and can take their own decisions wisely. Nowadays, child nutrition is a massive problem and the children’s who suffered more are from countryside. These kind of problems can be vanished living in cities. Moreover, living in cities would provide massive career opportunities for these children’s to achieve their dreams and have a positive impact on the society. Discussing all these points I guess living in cities is better than living in countryside.