do u agree or disagree? government should hide scientific discoveries

Scientific discoveries are an important part of country development. Most of the states spent a lot of money on research in order to find or discover new subjects. some of these nations like to declare their inventions to the world. However, others prefer to hide any discovery. Personally, I believe that all scientific inventions should be announced national-wide. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, country reputation would be improved tremendously. Nowadays people looking for advancement in technology and watching the news, either on TVs or on their computers, When recent scientific discovery declared, it belonged to the original country that mad this invention, which would enhance that country reputation as either strong or advanced city. For instance, Last week, Russia declared that they discovered a unique missile with high-speed, Furthermore, it attack's their target precisely. neighborhood countries will take that in mind, As this is a strong country. We can't make any political conflict with it. As you can see, when Russia declares that announcement, it builds a political reputation to itself that it is ready to fight any country.

Secondly, scientific discoveries have a massive impact on economical improvement, because this country could sale any new products with an affordable price, and protect their current currency in comparison to dollars currency. For example. in Yemen, one scientist discovered a hepatitis B medications. It is a viral disease in which it is treatment becomes impossible. The researcher found type of herbal product and mixed it with organic honey. He declared that discoveries on tv that helped him to get support from the government, So they started to export this medication all over the world with dollars currency. after one year the government announced that local Yemeni currency changes became equal to dollars currency. this experience taught me that, whatever scientific findings were, it should be supported and declared worldwide.

In sum, though some country may hide any scientific discoveries, I suggest that all scientific discoveries should not be hidden, not only because it will improve city reputation, But it will raise their political economy. That's why all governments should encourage and support their researchers to dig for all hiding scientific secrets