As a human being, every individual needs amusement at his/her leisure, by the way we could do our other activities as well, I mean amusement and having fun in our free time is known a vital factor of our life as social activities but if don’t we have a good schedule for our free time it could damage our future life. Children are the new generation which are learning new thing day by day and a their ability for learning is high than adults for but next to their scheme for learning new things they need to have fun like adults. I disagree with the statement which claims computer games waste the time and kids should not allowed to play with for many reasons.

First, most of the computer game could increase the kids thinking ability among to solve problems. As all we know all games has lots of challenges and by increasing the levels, challenges would be more difficult, and it help children o find the way to solve that problems and it is a appreciable ability. For instance; the snake game can teach two excellent things for kids, first they know just by feeding we could grow up, then they will break the brittle to level up.

Second, almost all kids like playing by computer, mobile and other technologies, so not allowing children to play game is an unavoidable matter. According to psychology when we proscribe someone to do something we encourage them to do that for example; we I say “Do not think about black dogs” I ordered you to think about it so we can not avoid children to play games instead we could make a time schedule for them in order to teach them how to manage their time from childhood.

Finally, we should allow the children to enjoy their childhood as well but don’t let them to damage their healthy, for example; when we don’t allow the children to play game I could damage his/her mentality. Therefor we have to find a replacement for computer games then they themselves will leave playing by computers. For instance, playing football is more interested for children than anything else.

The best conclusion to be drawn from this topic is to allow children to enjoy their life but not allow to abuse from computer or anything else, making a time schedule which contains lesson, playing games, feeding time and sleeping time could help us to teach them how to use their time as well.