Nowadays, due to the complexities of modern life, all people must have an exact goal and a time schedule to follow their goals. Education is on the top of every ones goals. In the current situation, having a good educational background considered the key of success in a person's life. Ego, according to my point of view, I believe all parents nowadays encourage their children to have the best educational achievements than the previous time. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite to be mentioned is that parents realized the value of education in the modern era. Some people, especially in my society, are suffering from illiteracy, and do they not adhere that their children have the same problem in their live. As I am the witness in my society, most of the people have noting even to eat, but they work in worst scenario and earn money to pay for their children's education expenses.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that people believe that everything in the current circumstances is rely on new technology achievements. Nowadays, people are not looking for dissolving unsophisticated problems, but they are scrutinizing on the trouble issues like, finding a solution for reducing greenhouse effects, or introduce an alternative for fossil fuels. Therefore, for drawing a bright future live for their children, people focus on their education.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, in the current modern life, people in order to survive the current economic climate, concentrate to their kids education achievements. They believe that everything is rely on new technology, and in order to not emerged they should be updated.