Do you agree that it is better to work for the business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one's own family?

Without a shadow of a doubt, a job has played a prominent role in every individual's life. And people have been recognized with their jobs. Everybody likes to has his own business instead of working as a member of another company. Many families have their own business, and their members work for it. The controversial question which arises here is whether work for the business owned by someone else is better or for the family's business. I firmly believe that working for the company owned by someone else is better and can be more beneficial. There are numerous reasons, two of which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind is that working for others not only helps us to be more social, but also makes us ready for future endeavors. When a person works in someone else's business, he has to communicate with unknown people, and he must find friends. So it helps him to improve his social skills. Also When he works in other business, he should go out of the family's environment. So he must be an independent person and stand on his feet because he always does not have family protection. In this way, he can learn how to face problems lonely. A famous Persian proverb says," the more difficult, the more knowledge about life." So it helps him to be ready for the future, and how overcomes his problems. For the purpose of illustration, My cousin left our family business when he was eighteen years old and said that I want to be independent. Now he is geat and social man in our family and solves many family's problems with his connections and knowledge.

Furthermore, one should not neglect the fact that it can help people to start their businesses or help to change or improve their family businesses. When a person works for others, he learns many different things that maybe not find in his family. Moreover, he will know about other company, and their challenges and solutions. It can help him to be more aware of society and its opportunities. So he can start his business or support his family business. One great businessman says, when you want to start a business, at first you should learn how to follow orders. If we're going to discuss details, we figure out that follow orders helps us to find how to lead a group, and find out fundamental problems in a business.

In conclusion, working for other business instead of working for our family business is a challenging and fundamental issue. And there are many opinions about it. We must work for another business because it helps us to be more social and start our business or support family's business. It highly recommended, at earlier years of our job life, we must work for others to learn how to work for ours.