Do you agree or disagree ?always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

From the dawn of civilization, we are supposed to manage a variety of relationships in our daily routine as diverse as friendship and a relationship with colleague. Various factors can play a part lending credence to pave the way having life-lasting relations. A relevant question that might arise here is whether the most worthwhile factor is to be honest all times in our relations or it is not such big deal and other point may implement more effective role. Personally, I am on the belief that the former caries more weight. Following paragraphs explicate my personal stance.

To commence with, one of the compelling reasons to support my prevailing view is that veracity as a key point to gain trust of the other party is an axiom. In general, trust is a pivotal matter defining depth and the intimacy of a relationship, the more they trust each other, the steadier and more dependable it is. To clarify, the most elemental basis of our connections is trust without which continuous of any kind of relation would seem like waste of time and energy since we cannot count on any outcome we might get. Irrespective of the other side background, Trust, by its very nature, matters to anyone. As an illustration, the result of a research concerning reactions of a divergent combination of people toward being cognizant of that they have been lied to unveiled the fact that most of them become unable to find other person trustworthy willing not to see that person but if necessary.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, the significance of the fact that telling the truth is the best policy which brings benefits more than meets the eyes cannot be underestimated. Broadly speaking, when you tell the truth, the other party gets to know you just the way you are and this way there is no need to pretend like a flawless man. Delving further into the issue, life is rife with trials and tribulations thus No matter how hard you try to conceal something, it will be revealed some day. By the same stance taken, we will get to the fact that there is more to live an honest life to be explained by the power of words. However, it should be considered that what was elaborated might not extends to all contexts. In some cases, telling a white lie to avoid hurting other person’s feelings seems to be essential. As we are expected to respect their privacy and interests.

Thoroughly analyzed the reasons, although a myriad of sophisticated people entitle to the otherwise, I reiterate that telling the truth is a crucial factor in our relations. To recapitulate, not only gains the trust of the other side, but also it is the best policy taken.