do you agree or disagree that athletes and entertainers deserve to have more privacy than what they have now.

Privacy is one of the most required features that individuals need. Among the different groups of the society famous people suffer severely from lack of privacy. Some may believes that entertainers or athletes, that are among the celebrities, deserves more privacy than what they already have. Some people would disagree with this argument. However, I agree that they need more privacy for a couple of reasons.

First, due to the fact that privacy is one of the basic and fundamental requirements that human being needs, celebrities don't deserve to be under scrutiny. All the famous people are not apart from us. We all require sanctum. From social sanctum like a private room in our office that we work there to very personal sanctum like when we don't let anybody to become very close to us. Hence, I guess they certainly don't like any body to get very close to them and hug them or so other annoying things the fans do. Moreover it would be true about they personal life like their settlement or relationships.

Second, by intruding so much in their private life, we are breaking the rules of respect. I think if we call ourselves "fans" we should at least respect them by not intruding in private parts of their life that is probably non of our business. In addition, such intrusive behaviors can get them in trouble. For example, I remember an interview of a famous athlete. He was unfortunately defining how his intrusive behaviours of his fans had caused imbroglio for his wife. Thus because of this imbroglio his wife had left him and he had lost all his life. This really taught me not to intrude in private life of not only the celebrities but also every one.

Consequently, famous and known people's basic rights like privacy should be respected. Because these are vital for human being even celebs. Moreover, we should all be aware of the dramatic results of such intrusive behaviors on other's personal life.