DO you agree or disagree?

Children ages 5-10 should be given cell phone.

Technology has had a profound impact on our contemporart era. Modern innovations have led to spectacular breakthroughs in countless spheres, and have facilitated many of our daily works and tasks ,such as medicine and communications,therefore, I believe that children should not be allowed to their phones due to detrimental effects on their health and education, and I will explore that in te sebsequent eassy.

It is without a shadow of a doubt that cell phone have to kept away from kids due to negative effect on their well-being and health.Indeed ,electromagnetic radiation can trigger developmental disorders because their brains are still in thier formative stages,for example, adverse health problems may emerge from constant exposure to harmful radiation ,which include high rates of learning disabilities diseases such as ADHD, tumors and even cancers since their congnitive abilities are also affected,moreover , being in fornt of tiny screen for extended peroids of time can cause major vision issues because their eyes strain gazing at image presented ,consequently ,to ensure optimal welfare for our children , they should be away from their electronic devices.

Another equally silent point in corroborating my instance is that smart devices have many implications on their eductional careers ,in fact , such gadgets can be tremndous distractions if brought to school because they will be most likely to employ them at inappropirate time.For instance, rather pay attention and focus on teacher's valuable lessons ,many of them will start to utilize social networking sites ,such as twiteer and facebook because they are readily avialable ,and also play electronic games .This toxic atomsphere not conducive to knowledge acquisition because it will provoke their peers to imitate their disruptive behavior,hence ,from eductional perspective ,it is extremely important to prevent the younger generations from such harmful tools.

To sum up ,mobile devices should be away from children's hand due to terrible consequences that have on their welfare and their studies ,therefore,parents have to refuse purchasing this technology until their offspring are at more mature and responsible ages.