Do you agree or disagree with the following: it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a large city.

It is very important for kids to grow in a healthy environment. In my opinion, I believe that it is more advantageous for kiddos to grow in the cities.I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in my body paragraphs.

To begin with, children that have the opportunity to live in urban centres tend to visit places such as museums, amusement parks, tourist centres, cinemas e.t.c.To be more specific,I am a mother that really cares about children so when i am not around, I am rest assured that my children will be doing very fine.Drawing from my own experience, my husband and I work the state government and we do return home very late at night.So we aren’t bordered much on how our children would survive after closing at school.Once they left school, they always visit the playing ground to play with their peers and this has really helped them such that they now have a large network of friends.As soon as i return from work, i would quickly go and pick them and this i do everyday without seeing it as an arduous task.In contrast, kids in the rural areas are limited because hardly would you found facilities that children could lay their hands on.Therefore a lot of them do have issues when they finally live the countryside.for this reason, it is certainly clear to see how cities help children to have fun.

Furthermore, cities open opportunities for children because they meet people from different walks of life.More importantly, they get to meet people and learn about their cultures, foods and festivals.My little niece is a clear illustration of this.He was opportuned to live in the heart of New york.So whenever the mum is not around, she is always staying with her neighbour that speaks deutsch.Since then she has developed so much interest with the neighbours kids such that she always mimic her whenever she speaks.Besides, the woman has always remain a bulwark for my little niece anytime her mum is not around..

In light of the reasons mentioned, i believe that kids that dwell in urban centers experience a lot of benefits.This is because they have a a lot of recreational centres to explore, and because it helps them to meet people of different tribes.