Do you agree or disagree with the following sentences? movie and television have more negative effects on young people.

By and large, it has been established beyond doubt that in today's world, the rate of technologies' progressions and developments are surprisingly increasing day by day which has been affected all aspects of human life, specifically the invention of television and finally making movies. Some believe that movie and televisions have more adverse effects than positive on individuals specially the youth. However, others may have opposite viewpoints about this matter that movies and televisions have got beneficial influences on people's life. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the former viewpoint and in the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons and examples.

The first exquisite point to be mentions here is that in these days because of the tough circumstances and the declination in people's ability to purchase their products, they use from each opportunity to advertise their goods and persuade especially young people with the most appealing and amazing teasers and advertisement by which you as an audience must have thought you require these services or products. Another aspect of these advertisements is that those produce a lot and showing them between the tv series or other tv program take time and would be boring.

Moreover, another significant reason is that movie directors or producers are inclined to attract young people to watching their programs or movies, inclined to make horror films with exaggerated violations and use renowned actors/actresses and cast to elevate the number of their audiences. Consequently, in long run, such type of movies will alter the taste of society and doing crime and violation will be normal. The result of study conducted in my university, has been proven that the rate of criminals and violations in 10 years dramatically have increased in the young people, aged 18-30, and it seems that the enact of rules to prevent them, have not been made sense.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusions that movies and television to increase their income, try to attract audiences, specifically the youth and it might some inevitable adverse effects on their behaviors. Therefore, it is highly recommended that the administrations and authorities must more pay attention to the making of movies, because a large sum of individuals are subjected to these programs, and short-term as well as long-term effects of them can be considered crucial factors in every society.