Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Since the beginning of civilization humanity has been sparing time to the extra curriculum activities from generation to generation. An opinion exists that modern pupils must explore craft and chime in their schools. I completely agree with the above mentioned statement due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

Firstly, scrutiny of the music or art worlds develops students’ imagination and the ability to think extraordinary in various life situations. When people discover exhibits and masterpieces, cultural level is increasing promptly as they learn plenty of new about history and significance of these things. Moreover, listening to the music or studying art evolve numerous parts of the brain, which affects its condition perfectly. For example, according to the “Cultural development” newspaper, progeny, who are passionate about penciling and note stuff, savvy quicker more than 15% than common students. In other words, mankind should take care of contemplation of adeptness and chime as both of them cultivate students’ fantasy and original intellection.

Secondly, cultural events which are held among pupils in a group, promote the elaboration of communication skills and teamwork. If music is played in orchestra or learning of workmanship is organized in group, students talk to each other as they search the way of achieving the main goal. Furthermore, grown pupils become valuable people in the labor market as they practiced how to interact with team members. For example, according to the “Labor in Russia” web-site, most graduates from music or art schools receive more money than others. Thus, group cultivated events contribute to the development of sociable skills and classwork.

Thirdly, studying art or music research are the best way for world society to take rest from compound and boring everyday life. Today, modern people engaged with sophisticated work, as they want to receive more money than a hundred years ago. Also, jobs are stressful for many of the humankind and doing something creative and peculiar is the only way to relax and gain new impressions, which makes you feel nicely. For example, according to the “I love cultural events” podcasts, humans, who are run mad after the craft or chime, are more optimistic and joyful. Hence, if people want to take rest, they can scrutinize art studies or explore chime.

In conclusion I would like to say that pupils ought to investigate art world and learn about music in secondary school. Both of these subjects teach students how to be a good worker in a squad and show the ways of imagination and thinking extension