Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take writing or composition courses in their first year of college no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, uninversity has an integral impact in our lives. Learning many general skills as well as specific ability in on major is an objective of schools. In this trajectory, some believe that student should focus only on speciall topic they will chose as their major, others think that some general lesson like composition should be considered important like as specefic coursee. In my opinion, university should encourage and require pupils to take writing and comp[osition lesson very well. In what follows, I will elaborate on my stand point.

To begin, writing is one of the best and applilcable way of communication, which all people specially an erudiate person need as a necessary skill. Communication is the first and foremost way poeple exchange ideas and who is stronger in this way will be successful. Since in this complex world, we are not able to convet our intends orally in all situation, we take the advantage of writing in different media and way such as writin on paper and texting in electronic pages to reach to our audiences. Having a well-prepared writing ability not only help us to utter our though in the best way as short and simple to be understandable for most of people but also increase the impact of our words. To put it into prespective, when I was a student in pharmacy collage, we had a litrature teacher, who wrote very well beside speaking srtikingly. He really affect all students by his essay. He could absorb the attention of students just by writing a short line of words on board. He convey the lessons and taught all students to improve their writing skills indirectly by affecting pupils with his wriing style.

Moreoever, learning writing skill enlist thinking power which motivate student to make the best of their intellectual abilities. Many students discover their litracy aptitude in the university, while they required to write an essay in those classes. It seems very important that all student make the best of this opportunity at freshman year to know and foster his talent in this area. It does not matter if all student do not be a stounishing writer, but it is meaningfull that they would be able to experss themselves very well. Eventhough, there is a chance that one person find his interest in this field after learning through this course and follow their dream and became an impactful writer in the future. Let me talk about one of our famous writer and poet in our country. Hafez, a well-known writer in Iran, he started his colloge with this paln to be an engineer with this hope to work in his father fabric factory. But at colloge when he get involved with literature more and engrossed in some epic poems, he changed his mind. He found his gift in this field and after that he started to write. Finally, he became an influential writer in our country history.

In sum, I strongly believe that student should learn writing skill in freshman year. This is because they need to improve this ability to comminucate well with their world and becasue it may help them to find their interset and thrive in this field.