Do you agree or disagree with the following statement; all university students should be required to study math

University is a place for learning and gains knowledge to run practices for good life which plays a pivotal role to have a bright future. Regardless, what is the major of student who studies in university the science paves foundation in order to be successful in career and life? As a matter of fact, well-educated one can easily face the constrains, solves the problems, and manage to handle situation.

I do believe that math should be part of every university’s curriculum since it can make brain-wise and helps to have good formula for most aspects of life in which one can be multitasking and has good career. Apart from above abstract, I want to bring forward some advantages and experiences which I had;

First and foremost, studying math in higher education enables one to manage multitask. For instance, I can present my experience from getting benefit of passed some subject during my higher education in faculty. Even though, I graduated from the chemistry faculty, I had to pass some mathematic subject in 2 semesters of my bachelor studies. These short-term math studies enable me to handle the accounting jobs where I was responsible to carry out calculating tasks. At outset, I had some errors but, as time went through, I utilized my studies and manage to the interrelated-mathematic task. Against all odds, I had managed to handle the job in very appropriate manner, and it was come out of my talent to utilize from mathematic I had studied.

Secondly, studying the math in higher education gives one wise and innovative brain. The brain is main part of body which can use for daily and routine task in life. For instance, whenever one got married, he has some responsibilities which of them is upbringing of offspring. If he wants that his children have good education, he should follow up and controlling the education of his offspring whatever the major we had studied in faculty. It means that he needs to have knowledge about general subject to succeed. Least not last, there some parts of work that need calculation in daily life where without having knowledge in math one does not succeed as well.

In a nutshell, good education buffers one from sillings and arrows in daily life. In addition of above reasons, there are many other tasks in over career and daily life which interrelated to math and need to have knowledge on fundamentals of math. By and large, it can be said that acquisition of math has a pivotal role in order to be succeeded not only in our career but also in our routine tasks of daily life.