Which one is better; Money or Education?

Which one is better; Money or Education? This is a little complicated question since money and education are interrelated to each other in which, it possible that one with money can buy education and one with education can earn money. It’s impossible for everyone to have good fortune with doing very little to achieve it and also there are only a few in the world who have affluent parents who bequeathed a big wealth to them to consume it as spendthrifts. By and large, earning money not easy and one can earn who can be persevered, be competitive, and educated. However, there are people who can earn money smoothly from winning of lottery, gambling, and other easy works sometimes illegally as well. Good Education is steps that paving the way for fundamental practices and methodologies by which one can earn money. A well-educated one can find jobs, establish new business, establish new practice or create technology to earn good fortune. There are many examples from well-educated persons who have been created and running successful businesses such owner of Facebook, Apple, and Amazon. The education, avid and decent works are main factors which enable them to climb the corporate ladders and being examples of who changes their situation from have not to have. Meanwhile, there are many dropouts from higher education institutes who struggle to earn plenty of money, and they are devastating from their business and life. It means that every single educated one does not be rich or prosperous unless he mix talent with well-understand, learn and follow up it in their life since life in that world is about haves and haves not in whether to be prosperous which no one can neglect it. Education is also can support us for implementing multitask and be a successful business owner. Figure out that one has big fortune with running big business thus every employee should in awe of him. If he doesn’t be educated, he does not be able to run the business smoothly. His education will help him in major field such as finance, management, communication, leadership, problem-solving and task filtering. By and large, there is need for practices and methodologies for being successful and having fortune in other having these, education is a clue for having every part. Neither one who has money cannot manage it without education nor one who has education cannot say that he isn’t using it for earning money. The money earnable under the aegis of good education which provides us a bright future.