Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The relationship is the bonding between two people or sometimes family. This relationship strengthens by understanding each other more and more. Accordingly, this compassionate behaviour of humans is fostered by heartfully considering the truth. There are many cases in the community where the relationships are broken as a result of disclosure of the truth, in these cases, the false prestige or false interpretation will be the preceder of the truth. Truth is one of the paramount consideration in any of the relationships on realm this argument is justified in successive paragraphs.

Firstly, the truth may be bitter, harsh or nasty at some walks of life, though the impact may be hard the result of it will always be sweeter. For example, in childhood showing the score card to the parents is the strenuous job, at this point of time some people manage their parent's by false reasons and also forgery their parents signature to cope up the situation, but during the parent's teachers meeting it will be the hardship situation. See at this point of time if disclosing the truth will lead to the relaxing of the fearful mind.

Secondly, the truth is a significant consideration for long-lasting relationships. Truth is the only way to bind people with steadfastness. For example, in some of the marriages, the relationship will not long-last for many days because of abiding the truth. Hence truth is the determinant aspect of the sustainable relationship. Therefore disclosing the truth will foster happiness and also mutual tolerance between the individuals.

Furthermore, truth reduces mental stress when you are dealing with person to whom you said the false statement. the situation with false statement will badly affect one's mind. Hence false statement will also affect detrimentally on the health of the individual. See for an instance that you deal with that person daily, so your mind is always suffering from that unfavourable instances again and again. Hence you may end up with blood pressure or other health issues etc. This finally leads to avoiding the individual, resulted with the break in the relationship.

By the end, I personally agree to the statement that truth is the paramount consideration in any of the relationships among fellow beings.