Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in each relationship between the people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although some people argue that the hiding some minor lies can be helpful to have peaceful relationships, I disagree that it presents a better situation than a relationship based upon the honesty. The merits of telling the truth obviously exceed the advantages of the hiding or lying. Three reasons persuade me to put forward this opinion, which in this essay I am going to go into further details about these reasons to advocates my viewpoint.

First of the all, It is lucidly explicit that each relationship shaped based upon the mutual trust. As you meet a stranger, there are no any cogent factors to have a connection; however, as you get familiar about each other's feature you generate and extend your relationship. Trust is one of the elements which aids to enhance your relationship. In addition, the trust forms by telling the truth. As you tell the truth; you gain her/his trust and this connection can continued smoothly by loyalty. For instance, if your friend considers you as trustworthy person, he/she can trust you in any condition and you can render your best functions whenever she/he is in trouble or danger.

Another reason which advocates my viewpoint is the visibility of the truth in any situation. In the other word, the truth cannot be concealed forever, and it will be revealed on one day. Thus, it will be decent; you tell the truth and aware your friends or partner. Maybe, in the beginning it hurts him/her feeling; on the other hand, after a while she/he will be thankful for your loyalty and trusty, which informed and hinder further problems; moreover, esteem his/her personality.

Finally, if we consider the topic from our aspect, it will be depicted, which it has emotional benefit for us. As a friend or partner who conceal the mystery from her partner, we will be in the conflict to tell or not, or we try to control and obstacle our conversation to prevent revealing the mystery. However, if you tell the truth, you will not face this kind of the struggles of difficulty, and you can continue your relationship with self-confidence and without any hazards.

To sum up, the advantages of being truthful in the connection outweigh those at the hiding or lying. Although there are some benefits to hide the truth, like have a peaceful relationship for a short period, in most case it is probably better to tell the truth which enhances your relationships based on the trust and loyalty, indicates your respect toward your partner, and finally, helps you at your emotional conflicts. If you want have peaceful and respectful relationship, it is important and vital to tell the truth to your partner.