Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

It goes without saying that in this modernized and sophisticated world we live, human beings have been struggling to find ways to catch their goals and risen their achievements in their lives; the ability to organize and plan is no exception. In between, while group of people opt for the opinion that life would continue no matter what we decide before any action, others stand at the other side of the continuum believing that all strata of society, especially youngsters as cornerstones of the society, should learn how to make an appropriate plan in various situations. As far as I am concerned, I subscribe to the latter idea, believe that future actions should be the result of our former plans and decisions. I will substantiate my viewpoint in the following paragraph

To begin with, it is essential for individuals to sense this issue that their today’s achievements are outcomes of what they founded before, therefore, people from beginning years of their lives should learn how to deal with this issue. It is crystal clear that whatever a mankind faces today, is the result of his or her previous actions. With this in mind, youth, as they are in the age of character construction, should be bring up in a way which they have inclination toward planning before any action. Furthermore, as the time they see their success in planning, hope spots will shine in their minds and they follow the chain of success.

Secondly, making an appropriate plan brings about young people a transparent way of each movement which it make them know about ups and downs in advance. Undoubtedly when people start the path to achieve a goal, they will face to lots of surprising happenings. Being endowed with the ability of planning helps people to cope with the difficulties and pass them through accomplishments. An example would drive this notion home. Last year when I decided to take the TOEFL exam I didn’t have any vivid picture of how can I get good scores in each skill. At the middle of the way I had lots of problems with learning and handling skills. I think if I had plan before scheduling the exam and did not start reading haphazardly, I wouldn’t have surprised by routine problems of this exam.

To sum up, having a aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I believe that youth should be taught how to plan for their future due to dealing with the effects of their decisions in their lives and prevention surprising in new situations. An invaluable power which not all people have.