Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern days life is so complicating and it gradually proliferates its complications in various aspects. Personally I agree with the opinion that it is necessary for young people to have the ability to plan and organize things that appear in life. I feel this way because of the following reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, if people are not capable of plan and organize, they will not shine in life. Life is so complex in every way and if people do not have the ability to plan everything it is difficult for them to compensate. People are facing too many problems in their life and it demands them to handle the situation in a practical mind. A planned and organized person will shine in every section of life. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Four years ago, when I was a university student I did badly in my first four semesters because of a lack of organization about the class lecture, class tests and other staff. Eventually, I understood that it was the lack of planning that would hold my success. Afterward, I started to be planned and succeed in the remaining four semesters and ended up with good academic records.

Secondly, if a person is not organized then it would be deleterious for his/her career. Every company or organization demands a planned and organized employee. If anyone has the lackings then he eventually not getting his desired job. A company looking for organized employees because they have to plan about the company and their success. If a person himself is unplanned, then he will not be helpful for the company at all. My neighbor's experience is a compelling example of this. For instance, he was very unplanned and was not disciplined about his activity. When he was searching for a job and gave most of his interview with the beard and long hair and wearing unprofessional clothes, most of the company thought the person is not organized and he had no plan for his career. As a result, he got rejected by every company and his career was in question.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that every young person has to be planned and organized in their way of life. This is because it helps them to shine in life and it will help them to build a better career in their life.