Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one, in his or her right mind, can deny the fact that young people are the future of society and the most invaluable assets. Therefore, there is a heated controversy as to how they can face the complexity of today's life. Some people possess the conviction that learning planning and organizing techniques are of great consequence for the young, whereas others think otherwise. I, personally, subscribe to the former notion since, by so doing, they can build a well-rounded education alongside allocating time for relaxing, thus leading a well-balanced life.

First and foremost, Since the dawn of civilization, job requirements have become more and more sophisticated with the passage of time, so much so that each individual must receive special training and education to be able to make a profitable, fruitful life. Regarding such a meaningful change in comparison to the past, caregivers--parents and teachers--are more responsible for equipping young adults with planning ability, helping them to choose a career, and appropriately get prepared for the role of which they are fond.

Secondly, there are innumerable fun activities which constantly temp the youth. For instance, video games, watching movies, and spending time on the Internet or social applications are a few examples that can easily steal the precious time of young people. Thus, if they were not capable of planning for their time, they could not rest properly to freshen up themselves, either physically or mentally. On the other hand, the ability to organize paves the way for the young toward success, as they can opt for the most effective leisure activity to boost their state of well-being.

With all the above-mentioned reasons taken into account, it stands to reason that nowadays' circumstances necessitate the ability of planning. Thus, I am of the opinion educational systems are the ones who could take effective measures to teach young people about organizing ability.