Do you agree or disagree with following statement? because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the most important aspect of modern life in comparison of premodern time, is its complexity. This dimension brings a lot of requirements for people to have if they wanna have good life on 21st century. On the other hand, among the scholars and even between the people, it is arising a subject that the youth should be well organized and others think that they should not be well-planed for living in such complex world. In my opinion, former is more preferable than latter (I indicate that not being organized pales into insignificance when compared to being well-planed for having a better life). There are several reasons and explanations relating to this my point of view and it would be the focus of following sections and paragraphs of this essay.

First reason needed to be explained is importance of time in 21st century. All the people have their problems managing and dealing with time. They cannot easily handle their appointments, meetings and most of them have delay in reaching on time. The most important cause of this problem is their inability to work with time. They cannot organize when and how to be prepared. It is essential to instill the significance of being organized in the youth particularly in their schools to work with time. For example, my nephew who is in 4th grade can easily manage his time, but on the other hand my father who is an old man, since has no conception of organization, cannot be planed and always has difficulty to do something on time. My nephew who has learned to handle the time and behave in order has a more successful life in modern society than his grandfather. In short, the importance of time in modern life demonstrates that all people especially the young should be organized.

On the other hand, second explanation required to be clarified about my selection of agreement the youth to be organized is the broadness of subjects that modern youth need to confront. Another important dimension of modern world is that all people should learn a broad area of knowledge, if they wish to have a good life. Modern science compel the people be familiar with computers, basic knowledge of sociology, medical science, the ways that one can manage others and etc. This wide wisdom is so vital in 21st century. To do this duty, all young people should be well organized. For instance, my nephew has a very exact of program that show him when and how study and also it helps him to be mastered in almost all subjects. He has basic knowledge of most sciences including management, mathematics, and even he knows how to persuade a group of people to do what he wants. In short, width of today science has coerced the young people to be more organized in modern time to have the ability the affairs of 21st century.

it is clear to say that agreement with the statement (youth should have the potential to organize) is more acceptable and more pleasant than the opposite view of the discussion (youth not have the ability to plan). Two justifications are provided to buttress my point of view including the importance of time and the significance of being prepared in different range of science in 21st century.