Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

By and large, it is of little debate in today’s modern world which has been very complex that planning and organizing works are of great importance. This is inasmuch as planning will have a great effect on all aspects of life. With this in mind, it is quite expected to notice some of its aspects are somewhat controversial due to its prominent standing; many people wonder at what age people will benefit from planning and having the ability to organize their work. I hold the view that it is very crucial for younger people to organize their works. I fell this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

One point worth mentioning here is that when younger people have the ability to plan, they will flourish in their life. It goes without saying that everyone especially younger people have a plethora of work to do because they have some important goals to achieve. Younger people are more energetic and would like to try a considerable ways to find what they want for their life and determine their path of life. On the contrary, older people had already determined their path of life and achieved some of their goals. In other words, adults need less to try hard for their life and do not have an abundance of work ahead. Conversely, younger people are able to try so many things and if they organize them, they will find how they should do to achieve their purposes in a shorter time. Because organizing works will give a chance to younger people to test so many things and if they face some problems, they have more opportunity to test another ways in order for ameliorating their problems. Thus, if younger people plan their works, not only can they proliferate in their life but also they can gain a lot of experience and knowledge.

Another point which deserves some words is that when younger people schedule their works in the life, they will be much happier. In these modern world, young people have to do a lot of works if they want to be ranked above all other. This is to say that they need to try harder than others if they want to be more successful. When they plan their time every day, they will do their time in time and also have some time to do for pleasure. In contrast to it, if they do not schedule their time, they will not know that what they should do in the next or they will make themselves busy doing some worthless things or maybe they do not do their important works. Thus, they feel a lot of stress and as a result they always will be busy doing thing without having some time to do their favorite things. Having planned their works, younger people not only have the ability to conduct most of their works on time but also have some time to do their favorite things. Based on a recent yet reputable research, conducted at the University of Tehran’s Center of Counseling (UTCC), students how plan their time not only can they get high grades but also are much happier than other students since they do different things and some of these thing are for having fun.

To recapitulate, having analyzed the reasoning presented above, one can safely conclude that it is very critical for younger people to have the ability to plan. This is owing to the fact that they not only can they prosper in their life but also would be much more joyful.