Do you agree or disagree with the following statement ?

Because modern world is very complex, it is essential for young people to have ability to plan and organize.

The society has developed, the population has increased and the world is as advanced as never before. As the world is so complex we have to have certain skills in order to be able to have a normal life. One of these kind of skill is ability to plan and organize, and in my viewpoint, it is essential for youth to have this skill, in order to prevent a lot of problems and to fit in todays marketplace.

To began with, everyday we see people having some problems because they have not planned something or could not organize is as they wanted. Therefore I think that due to having ability to do these kind of thinks will make possible to avoid a lot of problems. For instance by friend was late from the exam and couldn't take it because he did not plan that the bus can move slowly. These made him to wait till the next semester, just because he did not thought about how slow buses are.

To continue with, having ability to organize will make you able to fit into marketplace, in other words this skill is highly recommended when you want to find a job. There are even jobs that are based on these skill. For example my sister is working in an IT company as a project manager, which means she is making plans how the group will work and what they need to do. These kind of jobs are too popular nowadays, and highly paid.

In conclusion, I think that having ability to manage stuff and plan things is very important for young people because it will prevent problems and will give you a wide diversity of jobs. Therefore I recommend anyone to start improving these skill.