Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to rapid change of the world thesedays, most of the people belive that humans are not that much convinced and feel pleasured in their daily life. I personally agree with this statement and think people are not enjoying of thier lives, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, rapid change in the world are effecting every aspects of our lives. In fact, we have to push our selves for new boundaries that wasn't exist in past. In another world, the level of compatitons are growing more and more every day. In order to be qualified, we need to work harder that can exhaust our energy. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. These days, I have to work as hard as I can to get a proper situation in my life while as I can see my parents didn't have to. Based on new challenged that we are facing today, I have to learn more abilities to be able to deal with them. As a result, I am always in hurry and can't handle and ballance my life and my job. If the speed of the changes was lower, I would find some amount of time for evaluating my life situation.

Second, our body and mental situation are not designed in a way that can survive with the situation of living that we are faced today. It mean, being in much of a hurry every day is causing alot of tension and stress which we didn't have in previous. The way that we are thinking today and also are our physical situation have been foremed during years based on the challanges of our environment, but in recent years the speed of changes are that much high that it dosen't let us to become adopted with. One of this items are about are habits for sleeping. In the past days, there was not any type of alarm clock and humans set their sleeping hours based on the nature such as sun rise and sunset. But with the new style of living that we have todays, which we had to be at work on specific time or the way we have to stay up nighs for doing our works, we are not able to sleep properly while our body needs specific amount of sleep to get refresh. Based on this fact, all of us suffers from lack of proper sleeps that caused many troubles such as mental and body disease.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people are not happy in their lives today. This is because of it's aspects in every part of our lives and because the difference of our body conditions and the environment that we live in.