Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

The question is whether traveling in a group with a tour leader can be effective or not. Everyone with regard to his private view point and also knowing of his own character can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; nevertheless, I am inclined to affirm that a tour and its related guide are able to provide several merits for us during a trip. I feel this way, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that time is the most crucial factor in the trip. It goes without saying that people, who have wrestled with economic and social pressures in a recent year, now are usually restricted to limited days for pleasure and delightful. In such a restricted time, they need to manage their plan in visiting a city or country. One should not forget that since a tour guide has strong knowledge base about the voyage scope; hence, he will be able to arrange all activities of trip. Instead of traveling alone and losing the routs continually, a leader leads passengers to visit all monuments, historical places, , malls, zoos and the best restaurants and so on in a definite time.

The second reason for my argument lies in the reality that the main goal of trip is that people would obtain new and enough information about history and culture of a country. Nowadays, the tour agencies usually hire persons who have graduated of university in the correlation field. Doubtless, it would be easier to receive new data about a culture through a tour guide than carrying tablets or laptops or searching an appropriate line for connecting internet. I remember, last year, I had a chance to travel to the Roma and our leader tendered worthwhile backgrounds about history of coliseum.

Moreover, there is a bit of different here. One should notice that traveling in the group will cause passengers to meet different people with diverse backgrounds and also share their emotions and experiences to each other; consequently, in such a great condition, they have an opportunity to improve their interpersonal skills and make new friends. There is a proverb that says " the best friendships are gained during the trips".

To sum up, I strongly believe that advantages of traveling in the group outweigh its disadvantages such as spending much money because you will be sure about using of advantageous of your time.