Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the most important things which every person must experience is traveling. Traveling learn us many things. By traveling we can learn about other places cultures, know their foods, etc. Also, traveling, especially camping, can have positive effects on our personality. Traveling in nature can make us more strength to confront our life's challenges. Also, there are some hidden dimensions of traveling which can be shown only by an experienced person. Some people claim that traveling with tour guides can show us these hidden dimensions easier, however, some others refute this opinion by saying every person must explore these dimensions individually. In my view, it is better to travel individually instead of having a tour guide. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is about economic issues. By hiring a tour guide we had to spend additional money which we can spend that for some other purposes. For example, I remember when I wanted to travel to Istanbul with my friend, we hired a tour guide. The tour guide showed us many cultural and historical places which were very famous and we all know anything about them. So after the travel, we conclude that we could spend the money which we had paid to the tour guide to buy some new clothes from famous brands.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that by developing the technology hiring a tour guide is not necessary because we can find any popular, or unpopular places of the city or country which we want to go by searching on the internet in less than a second. For instance, when my friend wanted to go to Singapore's forests he downloaded a map and some photos and get some information about that forests by reading some articles on the internet and go to that forests individually and had some new experiences.

Third, I think group traveling can make many conflicts because of many opinions. This problem can cause many arguments between travelers and can make bad memories for us. For example, when my father traveled to Dubai with a group of people, there was a very rich man traveling with them. Also, he was a rich man but he did not want to pay money for eating in restaurants or taking a taxi and this issue made my father and other travelers very angry and exhausted.

in conclusion, I think it is better to travel by ourselves instead of group traveling with a tour guide.