Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Schools are important parts of young students because they spend a lot of their time there and also they will learn much about different aspects life beside scientific aspects in schools. Schools in fact pay a significant role in children upbringing. Some believe that boys and girls should attend separate schools. some disagree. In my view boys and girls should not attend separate schools for two important reason.

First, boys and girls who attend one school and are not apart from each other develop better relationship un their social life. Boys and girls who study with together can learn about different characteristic in each gender so that this can help a lot to have a correct background about the opposite gender. This background is essencial for them to have a good and effective relationship with their coworkers in future in work environment. Also this background that is made in childhood can be effective for them to form a good relationship with their spouses.as you can see they should spend time in schools with together to be able to form a good relationship with each other in future private or social life. For instance in my country boys and girls should attend separate different schools, because of this we didn’t have any relationship with boys till attending university and as we didn’t know our characteristic and though no effective relationship was formed even in university because of years of being apart.

Second, each gender has specific characteristic. These special features form different ideas and outlooks that are complementary to each other. each gender can confront opposite and different ideas and complete their own character. This diversity is really integral in upbringing talented students to be more effective not only in their private life but also in society. For example when I was a university student, we were not apart from boys and in each project we could confront different aspects of ideas that boys because of the different gender that they had could present.so this thought me that boys and girls are complementary to each other and they can help each other by spending time with together.

In sum, people in society need to contact with opposite gender in order to form correct relationships in future life, besides they complementary to each other and each gender need the others ideas and different characteristic. we should all try our children attend one school instead of being apart for 12 years of attending school.