Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in 3rd millennium, of the 21st century, it’s ridiculous to separate on sexual student from each other. In my opinion, these thinking goes on Culture armored of any people like that.

First, in the past of Europa, people thought that, women and men aren’t equal, and women couldn’t wear pants like men, or, they couldn’t have worked like them and be successful also, women shamed on laughed loudly on the streets, all the parents told their daughter to be shine with dresses and jewelry to absorbed the men to got married and never had sex before marriage, be always edele girl. If I want to discusses more about this topic I should say that, Since the 1980, historians working on East Central Europe, as on other parts of the world, have shown that historical experience has been deeply gendered. culture as a whole, to restrict the access of women and people identifying with non-normative sexuality, to material and cultural goods, and to devalue and marginalize their ways of life.

Second, throughout history both equality and difference between women and men have typically resulted in disadvantage for women. Men and women have generally engaged in different sociology-cultural, political and economic activities, and this gender-based division of labor, which has itself been subject to historical change, has tended to put women in an inferior position. Even when women and men appeared as equals in one sphere of life, this perceived equality often resulted in drawbacks or an increased burden for women in another area and women ‘s contribution was still devalued as compared to men ‘s. for example, in 2017, In studio BBC, salaries of men was more than women workers in England, therefor, this is what led to the demonstration of women's rights defenders. The case is currently under way in the courts.

Third, if it does boys wouldn't know anything about girls and girls wouldn't know anything about boys and it would be harder for them to communicate as the days go on. They can't learn anything from each other because boys and girls have a different way of thinking so it would be really hard from them to learn better. in some Muslim countries, like as Iran, they separated students by sexual, and it has many disadvantages, such as child rape.

In conclusion, for clarity, psychologists sometimes distinguish gender differences, which are related to social roles, from sex differences, which are related only to physiology and anatomy. Using this terminology, gender matters in teaching more than sex.