Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should be required to help with household tasks as soon as they are able to do so. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When children learn to help housework, they will like some parts of housework, like cooking. As well as learning how to make food for themselves and how to clean the house. These kinds of things require living independently. I strongly agree that they should learn from childhood.

First, most mothers cook at home, and children find that their mother is in the kitchen. Most children are interested in helping their mother. I remember my mother always allowed me to help her when she cooked cake. I was about 4 years old when I learned to mix egg and sugar and pour it into a special mold and put it in the oven with my mom's help. I love all moments. Therefore, I opened a cafe twenty years later, selling sweets with tea, and all my customers love my cakes.

Second, living independently means we have to do all the housework individually and no one is helping us, including cleaning the house, washing the dishes, sweeping. When children get a place dirty or spread their toys on everywhere, they need to learn from a childhood to pack their toys and tidy up their room. These things give them a sense of responsibility and it teach them to responsible in the future. For example, I cleaned my own room from the age of nine, and this daily responsibility made me never ask someone else to help me, and now, after many years I have five children, I teach them to clean their room individually.

In conclusion, families play an important role in raising children. They should ask their children to help them with their housework. It has everyone's benefits to raise responsible children.