Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

since down of civilization, it is not secret that education is the essential ingredient in nurturing children for their job’s future. The invertible question has engendered among critics whether using new technology has detrimental impacts on educating children or not. some people are inclined toward the opinion that the appearance of some new technology would hinder children not learn perfectly. Nevertheless, others believe otherwise. I firmly subscribe the farmer group on account of some conspicuous reasons, two of which will delve into in the ensuring paragraphs.

The first exquisite that makes me hold to the belief that is not having enough stamina to fulfill their tasks. To specific more, the advent of cellphones, online games and social networking web site provides the improper situations for students revolving their whole life. it is axiom that involving in these circumstances renders them distraction. On the other hand, not far distance but past little, pupils fully concentrated on their studies, taught during the schools, passed their class with flayer color. A vivid example can drive the fact home. According to the a recent survey, the number of children using Instagram all an entire day has been increasing day by day. there is a surge as children are not motivated enough to persevere in their education. Therefore, to teach them is being heavy burden on teacher s’ shoulders.

Another reason deserving some word is that to be more secluded. it is not go unnoticed, the great amount of children spend on browsing, doing online game and to name but a few. Admittedly, it is resulted in encountering mentally issues. My cousin’s experience can exemplified this matter. As regret of his doctor, he is suffering to get acquainted with someone due to he is perpetually involved in online games. Besides, he cannot make friends since she is accustomed to being alone. In their school, his tutors have difficulty to contribute him to team work. As a result, one factor can impede the progress of learning is that not being sociable.

In an assumption, pursuant I alluded to some proof above, on can deduce that teaching adolescent severely arduous in modern’s life with technology in comparison with the life was in last decades. it is because is there shortage of focus on their subjects, but also not lack of sociability. I highly recommend that parent should take consideration their offspring, be more selective what they are done daily.