Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays people never stop debating whether celebrities should have more privacy or not. It is established beyond doubt that there are distinctive points of view about that issue. Although it seems plausible at first glimpse that famous entertainers and athletes do not deserve more private lives, I would counter this viewpoint due to some reasons. I will enlarge on that issue in this essay.

Above all, everybody's life is his/her affair and it is non-of our business. To be more exact, there is no benefit for us in their life and it is superior to spend our time on our way of life to improve it since search for their private lives can make them nervous so they won’t be able to concentrate on their profession. One person who was a famous actor in my country is a compelling example of that. I believe that he was so talented and played some fascinating action movies here, but some private videos from him were posted on a web page at one time. Afterwards, he could not focus on his plays, so he lost all his roles and even opportunities. As a result, revealing their private lives can be so detrimental for them.

The second reason which deserves some words is that talking about famous entertainers and athletes private lives, is not only harmful for them, but also can break the societies down. To clarify this point, it can lead to some belief that there is no privacy in the communities. Hence, the trust will disappear in those societies which will result in rupture of them. For instance, showing some private film of some celebrities in our community cause the belief that we should have everything under the eagle eyes. Consequently, we should put more energy on some trivial things than ever, so our society is always sick to death of nothing!

Another subtle point which I should deem lies on the fact that they should have more privacy to do some entertainments which let their brain be free of the pressure of their works since they supposed to be a role model in the society which is really difficult. In other words, they have a very challenging career, so they need to do some things to get rid of its pressure.

To sum up, given the facts that celebrities private lives are their affair and talking about that can lead to rupture of the communities. In addition, they have to be free of their career’s pressure, I am of the opinion that they must have more privacy than they have nowadays.